Contact persons

You can reach us Monday – Friday 8 – 17 o`clock, Saturday available by appointment.

Woodworking & Metalworking machinery - Germany

Christian Schmeier
Telefon: 0049 (0) 171 – 88 60 550
E-Mail: christian@rehnen.de

Woodworking & Metalworking machinery - international

Jutta Kramer
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 3459723
E-Mail: jutta@rehnen.de


Engineering

Stefan Meyer
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 3459723
E-Mail: stefan@rehnen.de


Heavy machinery

Steffen Lehmann
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 345 97 21
E-Mail: steffenrehnen.de

Heavy machinery

Marcel Wimker
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 345 97 21
E-Mail: marcel@rehnen.de


Heavy machinery & Attaching parts

Daniel Schulz
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 345 97 23
E-Mail: daniel@rehnen.de

Heavy machinery

Marco Wendel
Telefon: 0049 (0) 171 2401717
E-Mail: marco@rehnen.de


Accountant

Ursula Abheiden
Tel: 0049 (0) 4963 3459723
E-Mail: ursula@rehnen.de

Accountant

Sarah Kauscher
Tel: 0049 (0) 4963 3459723
E-Mail: sarah@rehnen.de


Accountant

Lisa Runde
Tel: 0049 (0) 4963 – 3459723
Fax: 0049 (0) 4963 – 4966
E-Mail: lisa.runde@rehnen.de

Accountant

Hildegard Rehnen
Tel: 0049 (0) 4963 – 3459723
Fax: 0049 (0) 4963 – 4966
E-Mail: hildegard@rehnen.de


Director

Heiner Rehnen
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 – 4965
E-Mail: heiner@rehnen.de

Frank Rehnen
Telefon: 0049 (0) 4963 345 97 23
E-Mail: Frank@rehnen.de